This Is Just the Blogining

by dbell58

Well, here goes….. This is my first foray into blogging. “They” say it is a must for anyone in business, however, I am as at ease with technology as I am with a dentist’s drill. I will forge ahead anyway!

This blog intends to give my customers and friends a few insights and thoughts, about the making, and attempted sales, of Old Dominion Shaker Boxes.

It’s not as dull as it might sound.

I will fully understand if nobody is interested in my blog, but I hope you will check in now and then to see what I’m up to. I will try to be brief, to the point, with a side order of attempted humor.

So I will just end this by saying a heartfelt THANKS! to all of you who have purchased one of my boxes, or have been a facebook friend who supports my efforts. Anyone interested in  purchasing a box is encouraged to check out my facebook page, Old Dominion Shaker Boxes. Website coming soon! If you see something you like, it may still be in stock, or I can have it made in a couple of weeks….Thanks Again, Douglas Bell…. 703 470 7921

