SHAKERGIFTBOXES.COM IS ONLINE

by dbell58

 

My new website is now finished and ready for the public. Here is the link http://www.shakergiftboxes.com/. Many changes will occur over the next few weeks and months as I tweak this or that to make my site as user friendly as can be. I hope you will consider an Old Dominion Shaker Box as a gift possibility, or an addition to your home decor. Many more varieties of boxes will be added in the future so please check back often.  The next time you can’t think of the perfect gift for someone, and want to give something unique that will be a make lasting impression,  please consider a hand-crafted Shaker box.

I have belt-sanded my fingertips, gotten poison ivy(more on that later), and met many interesting people along the way, and I look forward to sharing tidbits of my trials and stories on this blog. I hope you will also take the time to friend me on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Old-Dominion-Shaker-Boxes/383292140762 …..Thanks to all!…Doug Bell, Old Dominion Shaker Boxes

